Staff

  Executive Director
Sara Shirley
669-3916 ext. 2001
sshirley@shelbyhumane.org

 

 Finance Manager
Carolyn Pevey
669-3916

 

 

  Shelter Manager

Jennifer Freeman

669-3916 ext. 2003

jennifer@shelbyhumane.org

 

Safety Net Programs Manager

Whitley Wilson

669-3916 ext. 2007

wwilson@shelbyhumane.org

 
 Front Office Team Leader & Volunteer Coordinator
Kathleen Stevens
669-3916 ext. 2004
Kstevens@shelbyhumane.org

vcoordinator@shelbyhumane.org

 

 Adoption & Outreach Manager
Meghan Wayman
669-3916 ext. 2002

mwayman@shelbyhumane.org

  

Adoption & Outreach Coordinator

Danielle Johnson
669-3916 ext. 2005

djohnson@shelbyhumane.org

 

 Volunteer Adoption Coordinator
Seavey Webb
swebb@shelbyhumane.org

 

 

Quik Fix, Low Cost Spay Neuter Coordinator

669-3916 ext. 2008

wwilson@shelbyhumane.org

 

Foster /Rescue/ Transport Coordinator

Cassidy Sklar

669-3916 ext. 2009

csklar@shelbyhumane.org

 

 Veterinary Consultants
Calera Animal Hospital