Executive Director
Sara Shirley
669-3916 ext. 2001
sshirley@shelbyhumane.org
 

 Finance Manager
Carolyn Pevey
cpevey@shelbyhumane.org

 

 Shelter Medical Manager

Jennifer Freeman

669-3916 ext. 2003

jennifer@shelbyhumane.org

 

Foster /Rescue/ Transport Coordinator

Cassidy Sklar

669-3916 ext. 2009

csklar@shelbyhumane.org

 

Rescue Waggin Coordinator and Canine Behavior Assessor

Whitley Wilson

669-3916 ext. 2007

wwilson@shelbyhumane.org

 
  Office Manager & Support Specialist
Kathleen Stevens
669-3916 ext. 2004
kstevens@shelbyhumane.org

  

Quik Fix, Low Cost Spay/Neuter Coordinator

Allyssa Colburn

610-0936

acolburn@shelbyhumane.org

 

Volunteer Manager
Casey Krause
610-0937
CKrause@shelbyhumane.org


Veterinary Consultants
Calera Animal Hospital

 

Career Opportunities: We’re hiring! We have several positions open, from Basic Animal Care to more advanced Medical Animal Care. Hours range from part time to full time.
If you are interested in joining this amazing team or know someone that is, please email your resume to info@shelbyhumane.org or drop by and complete an application.